Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287186520 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Physical Therapist.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friendships: for the stability they bring, my friends are my family. Physical Activity: I use it as a calming vice and it brings me a sense of accomplishment when I reach my goals (marathons, etc.)

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors: I enjoy being physically active. Taking a walk, running, biking, hiking, laying on the beach reading a book - you name it - I enjoy it.Socializing with friends: My friends are very important to me as they are my family. I enjoy going out to dinner, drinks, movies, shopping, or hanging out at home. Home Improvements: I enjoyed the sense of accomplishment fixing up my condo brought me as well as helping friends with their home projects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ambition: someone who sets their sights on a goal and achieves it, whether that be socially, personally or professionally.

The first thing people notice about me

Fun-loving nature (my friend's husband gave this answer)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I thought about this for quite a while and decided my US Magazine brings me the most enjoyment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and the fulfillment they bring to my day to day life
  2. Career and the freedom it gives me geographically, socially, and monetarily
  3. Physical Fulfillment - the sense of accomplishment it brings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Good Question.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

not yet