Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287186024 A Single Man in East Hampton, CT 67 / retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: East Hampton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

East Hampton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Hampton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and finding or doing things that make me so. I like the outdoors and warm weather. I like boating, and being around the water, not going to the beach, but being on the water. I really like salt water fishing, especially when I am with good company. Traveling is a desired want, I have not had the time in the past, but now I do,I just want the right person to travel with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out with my friends, and when the weather is nice, to be out on my boat. I also enjoy working in my yard, learning about plants and shrubs and how to place them so they look good

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for the qualities that make a person a good, and trustworthy friend and possibly to develope into a long term relationship. I have found a lot of women who are not what they portrayed themself to be once I got to know them,, so honesty and giving, not of material things, but just of their emotions and the way they show that they care mean everything to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am a positive person and I think that shows right away. I also thrive on humor and I love to get a laugh out of some of the quirky things I say and do. All in good nature, of course

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read books much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. being greatful for what I have been blessed with

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That outside of the humor and quirky things I say and do, that there is a caring and sensitive man who loves to be loved.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman begins, avatar, davinci code

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show