Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287185620 A Single Man in Knoxville, TN 63 / attorney

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Knoxville, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life, and the ability to help others during crisis situations.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming, cooking and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty

The first thing people notice about me

sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

quit serious reading when the phrase " everything you need to know, you already know" surfaced.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. family
  3. friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

depth

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

going thru this life one time, please don't waste it.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Philosophy

Books I've read

the art of war, bible, p t 109

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

marvin gaye, led zep, union station, u-2, b b king

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

westerns, godfather, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Other