Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287183720 A Single Man in Carmel, IN 32 / Civil Engineer and Land Surveyor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Carmel
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue
  • Religion: Christian

Carmel, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carmel, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Some of my biggest passions involve being outside. I love to go hiking, camping, running, boating, snowboarding; basically if I can be outside, I am happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, I love going to see new places and experience new things. While all my travels so far have been within the US, I really look forward to the opportunities to travel aboard. From week to week most of my free time is spent doing something active which usually involves running or playing ultimate frisbee. While its fun to always have something to do, I always look forward to lazy days where I can sleep in and relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Its a must that my partner wants and seeks a relationship with Jesus Christ. Its also important that my partner finds enjoyment in trying new and interesting activities while still be able to enjoy a simple night at home watching a movie and cooking dinner.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really good at starting books but terrible at finishing them....But the last book that I finished was Uncommon by Tony Dungy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a supportive family that is always there to help.
  2. My faith in God that continues to grow everyday.
  3. Having the opportunity to get education that allows me to have a job that I enjoy everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a quiet and reserve person when I first meet people but I am actually a quite outgoing person around my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama