Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287183027 A Single Woman in San Diego, CA 43 / Higher Education Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwestern university
  • Religion: Christian

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Diego, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwestern university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Travel - especially international! Good friends. Life-long learning. Healthy lifestyle. Close relationship with God. Latin music and partner dancing. Sunshine! The ocean. Theatre. Sunsets. Serving the less priviledged. Mentoring young adults. Mission work. Laughing and smiling often! :-)

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, exercising, dancing, experiencing the arts (theatre, live music, museum, opera, local festivals), exploring new places, participating in young adult activities at my church.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly, open, and sincere.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family.
  3. My good health and positive, abundant energy!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Passionate, Spiritual

I am
Impossible to Label