Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287182919 A Single Man in Las Vegas, NV 39 / Albertsons Night Crew

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pasionte when I'm around a women that I realy like because if got the chance take her on a date I would give her a dosen red roses

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tvspending time with my familylearning about the stars and planets

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that will accept the fact that I have learning disabilty and that I don't drive a car that I have a low pay job that I work only 30 hours a week I hope that she is attractive and beautiful and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

that I'm carring compassionate,loving,carring and romantic

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl Who Owned A City which is about a ten year old girl who helps to protect the other children on her street Grand Ave from the fierce gangs that rome the nieghbor hoods and to survive in a world with out the grown ups that once made it run

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I have a loving family
  2. I have great parents
  3. brothers

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sometimes they don't understand me and that they don't accept me and my learning disabilities exspect me to be perfect like them and i find it hard to meet thier exspectations and sometimes best just is'nt good enough its just I which that they would see it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love looking at the stars and learning about the planets