Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287150924 A Single Woman in Roswell, GA 36 / Transportation Operations Manager

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Roswell
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Roswell, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Roswell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family... I talk to my mom daily about work, friends and anything else on my mind. I love what I do but I'm not excited about where I work so I talk to my family about that as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a reality TV show junkie.. It's actually quite embarassing. I love hanging out at happy hours and laughing and talking.. I consider myself funny, but I don't know if everyone else would agree.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family: I know that I can call my parents and brother at a moments notice and they will be there for me.
  2. My friends: My friends have always been there for me since I'm so far away from home.
  3. God: I would not have achieved all of the things I have without the Lord in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Hard Working, Intelligent