Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287124326 A Single Man in Medfield, MA 29 / mechanic

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Medfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Medfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Medfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that passionate about me is being with my family and supporting my family when they need me. Although, I do not attend church all the time like I should, I'am very passionate about GOD and having faith for people who I care for and including myself. For other things that interest me, I love baseball and played baseball since I was 5 until High School. I love the game very much and follow it daily (MLB) I'am into all kinds of music from Hip Hop/RAP to Classic Rock music. I love jogging outside or on my treadmill because I like to keep in shape.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with people such as family and close friends. As a person it makes me feel so much better by being around people in general as well like attending a party/event or just hanging around and having a good time( although at times I can be shy) I enjoy going outdoor such as camping,fishing,hiking,jogging or going to the beach/ocean.I also like to go dancing at the clubs (Although I'am not the greatest lol, I try) Or go shopping (I try to be stylish)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'am thankful for having perfect health
  2. For being blessed with having such a caring family that supports me 100% of the time
  3. For having a career (job) that I enjoy very much going to everyday

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Romantic, Warm

Movies I like to Watch

Action