Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4287036112 A Single Woman in Stoughton, MA 70 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Stoughton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from ohio state university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about living a healthy life style,world travel as well as travel in the USA spending time with the people I love and those who love me. I enjoy meeting new people and learning about them as much as I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy travel in the USA as well as international travel.Walking,cooking fishing photography,reading gardening,family and friend gatherings as well as many other activities.

The most influential person in my life has been

Open communication,true friendship,companionship,someone who understands their spiritual self as well as their creative self;

The first thing people notice about me

That I am energetic and that I love life. I love a good conversation and I really like people

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read so many books at the same time that I really can't say. My reading books are so varied that we can discuss it when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. MY ability to communicate
  3. MY independence and ability to make it through the good and bad times.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I present as out going I can be shy sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Perceptive, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been a widow for a while I lost my best friend/soul mate and I am ready to find another. I believe we have more than one soul mate in our lifetime and I am hoping to meet you if you are going to be the one. I am a very good friend,a pretty good listener,(but also like to talk) I am open minded and try to live my life with love and caring for others. I enjoy my family and friends and love to dance,go out to eat, walk ,plays,and a lot of other activities. So Lets Chat....

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the red tent, all most anything that teaches me about my self, the world,cultures and anything that teaches truth

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk in the clouds, lonesome dove, gandhi