Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286594014 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 42 / Manager of Application Support (IT)

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My ministry at church. I sing on the Worship Team and love music, I sing all the time (hope that won't annoy you, I'm not the next American Idol... but I think I could make it to Hollywood). I love working with others (especially children) and helping to encourage them in their walk with the Lord. I love doing anything serving others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my friends, reading, playing with my dogs and church activities. I really want to try kayaking and white water rafting... wanna come???

The most influential person in my life has been

His relationship with the Lord must be strong. Also, involvement in ministry is a must! I also need someone that can laugh. I think a sense of humor is key to being happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My bright smile. People always tell me that I look really happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading "The Shack". It is a compelling story of a man that goes to the shack where his daughter was murdered and meets the Lord there. So far... great!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A Risen Savior
  2. My Family (my dogs included)
  3. My Church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am worth getting to know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Not that I can think of