Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286455019 A Single Woman in Twinsburg, OH 31 / Registered Nurse, BSN

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Twinsburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Twinsburg, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Twinsburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my family and friends. I would do anything for them because tomorrow is never guarenteed. My career has taught me to say how you feel whenever you get the chance. I am passionate about obtaining my goals in life. I feel that honesty is very important. The fact that my friends and family feel like they can count on me means alot to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am the type of person that enjoys going out and having a good time going to movies, dinner or anything new and fun, but I am also content staying home in "comfy" clothes and lounging around watching t.v and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

personality and the ability to make me laugh...if you cant carry a conversation with someone, the relationship is not going to last long

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having two parents that are still married that love me and support me in everything I do.
  2. Having good friends that I can have a good time with and can count on in time of need.
  3. Having a good job, roof over my head, and food on the table everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very caring and dependable, and I have a huge heart...which sometimes can kick me in the butt unfortunately.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

any other questions, just ask!

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics