Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286454614 A Single Woman in Fort Payne, AL 68 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Fort Payne
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fort Payne, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fort Payne, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I bought an old house that I'm restoring. I love working with tools and doing construction work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually have lunch with a friend once or twice a week.Working on my house and yard takes most of my time. I also work part time for others. I watch TV at night and also read.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity. I can't love anyone that I don't respect.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not shy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Road to Guilford Courthouse; an authentic account of the Revolutionary War in the South. The Street Lawyer by John Grishom. His books are very easy to read and keep you interested. It held my interest. And all 14 of Janet Evanovich's hilarious books about Stephanie Plum, the bounty hunter.Currently going through several David Baldacci novels.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family and friends.
  3. My home.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm very shy about dating. I don't know how to tell a man that he's special.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I can be pretty deep, if you want to discuss string theory, but I know how to have fun too.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the lottery, roughing it, the road to guilford courthouse

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the patriot, independence day, con air

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, warehouse 13, memphis beat