Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286451311 A Single Woman in Waukesha, WI 59 / Advertising sales print/online

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Waukesha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Waukesha, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waukesha, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Working in my yard--its my stress reliever. I can literally work 8 hours on Saturday and Sunday. LOVE IT!Love my Chicago Bears (I'm sure this will weed out a lot of Packer Fans) LOLEnjoy art i.e. music, dance, color, song - any expression of emotion ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

Walks, talks, games, music, dining out, movies, museums, anything new and different.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really would like to be able to hang out with someone who is funny and fun! Be great friends first and take our time to see if we are a good match in all ways. A Great personality with a sense of humor is very important to me. Not into games - life's too short to pretend or lie. I want to like you because of you and vice versa.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family. I am very close with my 3 children and my grandson. My closeness with them is a blessing I am conscious of and thankful for every day!
  2. My best friend!. She is the sister I never had. I can tell her anything without feeling embarrassed or ashamed. We share the same sense of humor and laugh at ourselves and each other a lot.
  3. My home. My heart is shared with this old house and I find comfort here alone or with my family and friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am kind and fair to everyone. I make a conscious effort to not judge others because we can never know how they have been through in their lives

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

Very family oriented person. I have an open mind and heart.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding