Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286431518 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 36 / Skating coach

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I think family is very important, I like to be there for my friends. I love my job but think it is important to be able to step away from it when it is the end of the day and my work is done. I think sports are very important in a persons life and being active. Constantly growing as a person and always trying to improve in one's weaker points and always setting goals for yourself. I also believe a person needs to take time for themselves to do the things they love and make them happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love movies, I like going to the theaters or watching them from home. I like doing things that keep me active for example taking my dog to the park or recreational sports. I also enjoy going out with my friends

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life has been very happy so far
  3. I have always had friends around

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Modest, Passionate, Warm