Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286429721 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 32 / student/military

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im more about family and friends. im loyal, kind, and careing to people who deserves it. i speak my mind, like to hang out watch a movie, relax at the park, really down to earth

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging out with friends, or watch a movie

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty is the best and more important quality i could ever care about in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

attitude is always good

The last book I read and enjoyed

last book i read was the lion the king and the wardrobe. it was a pretty intresting book, i decided to watch it after i saw the movie and wanted to know more about it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. friends to be

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

people always look at me and think im jus an average asian guy, but the one thing i would say is that im pretty out going and fun once u get ot know me.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

n/a