Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286428717 A Single Woman in Concord, NH 30 / current college student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, and all that it has to offer. Learning and education are very important to me. Traveling, I have currently studied abroaded and traeled to various countires. The outdoors, I love outdoor recreation, sports, hiking, kayaking, camping, etc. I have been skydiving, white water rafting, glacier hiking, and bungie jumping in in New Zealand. I lived in Australia for four months while studying abroad. I love my family and friends more than anything in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. They mean more to me than anything in this world, without them i'd be nothing. I greatly enjoy the outdoors, and all activites that involve the outdoors. I reguallry hike, kayak, camp, etc. I lived in Australia for 4 months studying abroad, while being able to hike, travel, and surf reguarly. I also went and backpacked around New Zealand, was able to bungie jump, sky dive, glacier hike, and go white water rafting. I also enjoy relaxing, reading, and going out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. chance to be able to pursue an edcuation, and travel abroad
  3. life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Thoughtful