Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286406317 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 56 / Exec. Assist. in Education

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being on, in or around water/ocean lake, beach. I love taking long walks on the beach, floating in the water, watching shooting stars, watching the sunrise and sun set, watching a storm develop,having a picnic on the beach or on a boat. I am passionate about animals; especially my cat. Climing a mountain and enjoying the beauty all around us.

I typically spend my leisure time

I play golf, tennis, bike ride, or go to the beach to read, swim and walk. I always try to be outside on my leisure time. I play a lot but have mastered none.

The most influential person in my life has been

Down to earth. I would like to meet someone is always themselves in any situation. No social climber or name droppers

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They are on the large size and blue.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book was Angels & Demons, By Dan Brown. It was about saving the Vatican from a time bomb. There was always action going on from the first page to the end. Lots of excitement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health - Cancer survivor
  2. Family- spending time with family important
  3. Friends - They have always been there for me and I total trust the friends I have to help me if I need them

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I will answer this later

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Perceptive

A little more about me

I have never done this online meeting/dating and I am still not sure about it. I will have to communicate a lot via e-mail before I meet someone in person. If that is not ok, then please don't contact me....