Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286367718 A Single Man in Omaha, NE 40 / Internet

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Omaha, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

alot of things

I typically spend my leisure time

well i karate and i like to work out when i get the time

The most influential person in my life has been

someone that is cool down to the earth and like to have good time

The first thing people notice about me

good to others

The last book I read and enjoyed

workout magazine

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be alive
  2. have good people around me
  3. have great family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm nice tobe around

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm cool down to earth and good to get alone with

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Other