Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286280916 A Single Woman in Saint Louis, MO 38 / Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Saint Louis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Louis, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Louis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my role in young peoples'lives as a teacher, and my relationships with my friends and family. The two pursuits I am most passionate about are literature and the outdoors. I am currently working on my M.A. in English, and when ever I'm able I like run trails, camp, etc. I have moved around a lot since I graduated from college, but now I'm interested in "settling down." For me that means establishing my self in my community, and staying close to my family. Still, I'm excited about traveling abroad in the future and expanding outside of my neighborhood.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get the chance I love hiking and running on trails, but when I can't I hit the gym when possible. I read quite a bit - most of it for class now. I also just like going out with friends to the movies, a local bar, and I have to admit shopping. My family lives in a rural area away from St. Louis, so when I get the chance, I like going back home (it's beautiful down there) and being with my family. When ever possible I also go to the art museum. I'm really interested in modern art and for that matter modern literature. Bottome line while I like being at home and reading, I'd much rather be outside.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my friends and family.
  2. The ability to do the work I love - teach children.
  3. All of the experiences I've had and will have in my life (good and bad).

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Perceptive