Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286268018 A Single Woman in Greeley, CO 63 / piano accompanist, private music teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Greeley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greeley, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greeley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, the arts, nature. I believe starvation could be eliminated if more people really cared. I love good humored people who don't take themselves too seriously.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love training and spending time with my black lab .I love going to movies and losing myself in the plot. I enjoy cooking with and for friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty, sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

I have no idea

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a book of cartoons about President Bush. It's both funny and sad at the same time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son and 2 grandchildren
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes they don't know if I'm joking or serious

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Intelligent, Sweet