Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286266619 A Single Woman in Marion, NC 41 / Police Officer

Daily Once a week I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Marion
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Marion, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Marion, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being the best mother that I can be for my son. I am passionate about always trying to improve myself as a person, in my family life, and in my career. I am passionate about my spiritual beliefs which I consider to be different than religious beliefs. I am passionate in music and dance. I am also passionate about movies especially horror films. Lastly, I am passionate about being there for my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy fine cuisine, great music, and frightening movies that make you want to scream in terror.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a partner who is willing to communicate and be completely honest with me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Living in the Now. Its a wonderful book that helps you to look within yourself, love yourself, and to live in the present moment. I highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a self motivational book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my only son that was given to me as a precious gift.
  2. I am thankful for my career that I enjoy going to everyday.
  3. I am thankful for all my friends and family who love me for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want people to notice that I can be an independant individual capable of taking care of herself.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a hard working individual and that I am always trying to improve myself in all aspects. I adore my son, family, and friends and enjoy the close relationships that I have with each and everyone.