Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4286265119 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 42 / Construction / Remodeling

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say overall I am most passionate about life. There is very little that I take for granted, and always take time to stop to smell the roses. Families, jobs, relationships, and weather are things that can change drastically. I've learned in my journey to be very satisfied with the person I am, the path I took to get here, and the road I'm currently travelling. Most importantly, I'm able to come to terms with any situation positive or negative and think to myself "it's OK."

I typically spend my leisure time

Growing up in New England, most of my free time was spent at the beaches. I still have a great love for the ocean, and travel back there as often as I can to enjoy the sun, sand, waves, seafood, and everything that goes along with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am a good father and my son loves me.
  2. I am the kind of person who gets along with anybody.
  3. I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Happy, Romantic