Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285806711 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 54 / corporate field recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being the best I can in friendship, family, work ,whatever

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read which takes me many places in my mind.I love being in or near the water. Enjoy bowling,pool,dancing, cookouts, most activities. Now I'm finally at a point in my life that I'm ready to try new things. Children are grown and I'm ready to take care of me.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyality

The first thing people notice about me

my warmth-I try to make people feel comfortable

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson-murder mystery-I love fast paced thriller/action/who done it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. faith
  2. friends&family
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not shy, just quiet-except once you know me

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am looking for a life partner and best friend. Of course I look foward to making friends along the way because a strong relationship begins as a true friendship.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, csi, lie to me