Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42857022 A Single Woman in Haddonfield, NJ 28 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Haddonfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Haddonfield, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Haddonfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career is very important to me. I love going every day and there is always something new. I am passionate about being happy and doing what I love. Being with family and friends make life worth living.

I typically spend my leisure time

To relax and wind down I actually like to go running! Followed by some wine and my couch :) depending on the time of day of course. Reading, the shore and spending time with the ones I love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back but has goals. Someone who is honest, loyal and can make me laugh in any situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loved ones surrounding me
  2. My home and career
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Physically Fit, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show