Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285602419 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 35 / Tech support

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, tv shows, movies, video games, and spending time with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy relaxing and cuddling on the couch. Playing pool, watching the redskins

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust worthy

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was a Terry brooks novel. I loved it for the magic and adventure in it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Having my own place and car
  3. Having good friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A big heart with alot to give

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Generous, Quiet

A little more about me

I am looking for LTR, someone who is nice, honest, caring, and wants to build a life together. I am very willing to give up some things to be with the right person.