Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42856023 A Single Woman in New York, NY 38 / Counselor/Motivational coach

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors. I love nurturing my mind and body so I enjoy being around positive people who offer stimulating conversation. Spending time with my children keeps my spirit young so I have lots of energy and I love to have fun. Cooking is a passion as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

In a perfect world my leisure time would be spent shopping and enjoying a massage at a spa.

The most influential person in my life has been

Wisdom and logic

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My ambition

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, the shack/ by the river piedra i sat and wept, the history of harlem

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming