Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285425516 A Single Woman in Estero, FL 32 / server

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Estero
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Estero, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Estero, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job i love helping people. My life i am thankful that i get to wake up every morning for another day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to relax most of all I work 2 jobs so my time off is rare. I am pretty open to doing anything out doors. I'll try anything once. I like to go fishing wether it be in boats or just on the beach. I like to hang out with my friends. I love playing games and cards. I like to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty

The last book I read and enjoyed

I know this is going to sound so corny but the last book i read was Harry Potter i loved all those books. Most people think its lame but i dont care.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal