Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285404318 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 57 / Regional Supervisor for Multi-Family Housing

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very confident person.I say what I mean and is a person that when I love I love for real and i am not shy about what I am feeling for some one. I would like that person to feel the same.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like walking on a Sunday afternoon at a park holding hands feeding ducks having a quiet conversation. Maybe staying in for the weekend and watching scary movie and cuddling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to see another day (Life)
  2. To find someone that love only me
  3. Sucessful partner

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, True Crime