Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285390916 A Single Woman in Corpus Christi, TX 41 / Graphic Designer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Corpus Christi
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Corpus Christi, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Corpus Christi, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is definately life! I believe that you must live life to it's very fullest, after all we only get one shot.I love dancing,writing,reading,playing games,socializing. I enjoy a well rounded life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy painting,reading,writing,I also enjoy riding horses,watching a movie,gardening.I love to be active ad social wether thats with friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes, sans brown contacts lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy any book written by Bertrice Small, she is such a talented writer and knows how to paint amental picte with word detail.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family/Daughter
  3. My Openmindedness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very sensual,mentally aroused person.I love detail in action.