Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285275313 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 62 / University continuing education program coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, books, Christianity and the Catholic Church, loyal and honest friends, history, paleontology and archaeology.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, garden, take walks, talk with friends, watch tv and videos, and attend classes and lectures on a wide range of subjects.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet, intelligent, and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Latest book: John Adams by David McCulloughMost recent video: The Lives of Others - Fascinating political thriller about a Stasi officer and the couple he is assigned to monitor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children (all happy and healthy adults)
  2. My sense of humor
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm patient and loyal.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

No