Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285257414 A Single Man in Harrisburg, PA 31 / Civil Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Harrisburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Harrisburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Harrisburg, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First thing: I haven't subscribed yet so I can't communicate with anyone yet, I can only recieve communications. I plan on subscribing soon so if you are interested after reading my profile please start communication with me and I will respond as soon as I subscribe!Now as for my passions: two things, football and my friends. I can't imagine a life without either. I love my friends! I also can't imagine life without football. I played it for 14 of my 22 years and it taught me how to be a team player... and it helped me get a top-notch education.

I typically spend my leisure time

Just being outside whenever I can, doing what I can (sports, relaxing, etc.). I also love going out with my friends whenever I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

It's hard to pinpoint one quality about someone, but I'm really looking for someone who is light-hearted and caring of other people.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people quickly notice that I am very polite.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Universe in a Nutshell by Stephen Hawking. He explains, and illustrates, the miracles and complexities of the universe in terms that the average person can undertand. It is a fascinating book. Do yourself a favor and pick it up and learn more about the universe you're living in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My education
  3. My athletic abilities

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm single haha. Most people assume I'm dating someone and are surprised to learn that I'm not.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I am a civil engineer and I LOVE my job. Everyday I get to go to work and design something new, it's great! Other than that, I'm an open book if women are interested enough to find out more, just ask.