Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4285244810 A Single Woman in Omaha, NE 35 / Project Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Omaha
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of nebraska omaha

Omaha, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Omaha, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of nebraska omaha. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about creating new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend my leisure time bebopping around town to the events that are hot and happening. I enjoy taking time to myself as well as taking care of friends and family. I love concerts and comedy. I like to get out of town on the weekends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who chooses to be happy! I value joking and witty banter. I am impressed by a man who has ambition and a strong work ethic. Intellectuals welcome.

The first thing people notice about me

I think that people notice that I am out-going and energetic. I always ask a load of questions. I also always have an opinion.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I enjoyed was Lamb: the Gospel According to Biff and Dave Ramsey's Total Money Makeover.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Opportunities and the ability to recognize them
  2. A supporting and loving network of friends and family
  3. A really vanilla childhood,--no family drama

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty sassy, but it is all in good fun. I only give people a hard time if I think they can handle it!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Generous, Passionate

A little more about me

I am super fun, witty and stylish. I enjoy being out and about creating new experiences. I am interested in meeting someone who will be a good influence in adopting a more active lifestyle.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama