Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4284974913 A Single Woman in Moreno Valley, CA 38 / Sales

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Moreno Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Moreno Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Moreno Valley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There are so many things. But the one thing that comes to mind is my children. Yes I have hopes and dreams for myself...which is to settle down and have a complete family to take care of. But I see and want so much for my two sons... they truely are my life. Every little acheivment... any little thing they do makes me very happy and proud. I also am very much involved in a charity that I am passionate about. And currently working on a project that will bring smiles to many many people who have auto immune diseases. I love to make people smile and laugh!

I typically spend my leisure time

When my kids go with their dad I first and foremost enjoy the quiet. I love them, but come my weekend off I am looking forward to the time off. Dinner and movies with friends and I love to ride my bike and go fishing. I never understood why men loved to fish until I had a go myself. And it was very calming and relaxing and always look forward to doing it again. I am also very much in love with scrapbooking. My new found love is Latin Dancing. Salsa, Merengue, Cha cha, all of the ball room dances.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who makes me happy! I want to be attracted to this person and at the same time feel safe. I have a very outgoing personality so I am not looking for a wild person, but just someone who I can compliment.

The first thing people notice about me

I would have to say that I am a Girl! I love to dress up and look pretty... very girly! But there is a time and place for everything. You won't see me at a baseball game wearing high heels! My friends always compliment me that I am well put together and always look and smell good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not a big reader... i wish I read more. I do love to go to Barnes and Noble for hours and look and read up about History.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Two Sons
  2. Salsa Dancing!
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like them to notice that I am a sensitive person! It is hard to see that side of me, but it is there!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

Well, I would like them to know that I am a giver. I give a lot for my family and would do the same for you. I am curvy, as you can see from my photos... and yet very confident and in love with myself. It is very important to have that before going into a relationship. My kids have a father... but I still would like someone who can be a good role model for them. Since they do live with me. I am proud to report that I have no baby drama in my life!