Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4284954918 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 45 / Bail Bondsman

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family. I have an 18 year old son who lives with me and I am fortunate enough to have my parents and sisters in the area. I also love outdoor activities such as walking, hiking, relaxing on the beach, or at the pool with a good book, and camping.

I typically spend my leisure time

If it's a nice summer day I enjoy laying out at the pool with friends and grilling out. On rainy or cold days I curl up on the couch and watch a movie or read a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty - I believe a good relationship is built on trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having my family nearby
  2. Being in good health
  3. Having good friends I can rely on and confide in

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal