Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42833722 A Single Woman in Poolesville, MD 28 / Police Dispatcher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Poolesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: frostburg state university

Poolesville, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poolesville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from frostburg state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I miss playing sporst year round so now I make up for it by just watching sports all the time, I enjoy swimming, football, baseball and hockey. I volunteer at the county fair every year and I like working with the farm animals. I love working as a dispatcher for the police department and no matter how crazy it gets I couldn't imagine doing anything else. I also enjoy cooking at home for my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I get free time from work I try to see some or my friends from high school or college. I also enjoy going out to get some good food and drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

Being able to make me laugh, and not getting upset over things they have no control over.

The first thing people notice about me

I get a lot of compliments about my eyes mainly my long eye lashes. I am very quiet when I meet someone for the first time, people sometimes take this the wrong way. It's just always taken me awhile to warm up to new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family, because they've always been there and will never go anywhere.
  2. I am thankful for my friends, because no matter when I need them I know they are there.
  3. I am thankful for my job, because I enjoy going to work every call is something new.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

You can't tell from my pictures but I have multiple tattoos so just a heads up if that's an issue.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, bio-dome, caddyshack, the sandlot, hunger games, avengers, x-men

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, greys anatomy, sports, home diy shows, planet earth, save my life