Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282776215 A Single Man in New York, NY 35 / I am a Site Manager for several operations at a Private bank.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping my family, improving my management career, and taking things to the next level. People in general are all in the pursuit of happiness but hapiness is never complete without a strong partner by your side.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy doing some graphic design, doing research online and when I have the chance I enjoy going out to a good restaurant for dinner or catch a good movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother is still alive and prays for me.
  2. I am Healthy.
  3. To understand that there is more than what meets the eye.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Respectful, Sweet