Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282735427 A Single Woman in Lima, OH 31 / Biomedical Research Assistant

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Lima
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lima, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lima, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping my bonds with my friends and family. Living 6 hours away from home really makes it difficult to keep in contact at time with everyone busy schedule. So I would have to say that I'm passtionate about keeping in touch with everyone I love. I also have a love for helping people

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading, playing with my dog and spending time with my sister

The most influential person in my life has been

I need to find someone that is passionate and caring, but not to the point of taking my life over and realizing what is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

probably my laugh. I am outgoing, but at first I am shy and i giggle a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

It sounds really dorky, but I am currently reading the Harry Potter series. I enjoy the writing so much. Her style of writing takes you to the school and makes you feel like you really know the characters.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad
  2. My sister and brother in law
  3. My relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off really ditzy which I really don't mean to do, I just like learning new things. I wish people would notice my intelligence.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I tend to work a lot of weird hours. But I really enjoy my job and I want to stay in the Lima area. My job isn't an easy one to relocate and it would have to be for a really good reason to want to leave.