Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282730226 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 46 / IT Security Consultant

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Coaching/working with kids. I have a great job I love going to. My two dogs.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends. Sports. Spending time with my two dogs. Coaching kids. Cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody who respects themselves and others. Somebody who can have fun in a very nice restaurant and a sports bar. Then there are the normal things; honest, loyalty, kindness, etc.

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kitchen Confidential. A humorous look into what it's like to be a chef in a real restaurant vs. what you see on the Food Network.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A great group of friends
  2. My family
  3. A great job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one. I'm a fairly straight forward person in that what you see is what you get.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

You'll learn more as we get to know each other better.