Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282728126 A Single Woman in Joplin, MO 57 / Medical Transcriptionist

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Joplin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Joplin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joplin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends of which I have only a very few close ones, my dogs. I am a huge dog lover.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, watching reality TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, honesty, moral standards.

The first thing people notice about me

My opinions

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. It was about a yellow lab and his owner. Very funny book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sister and her family
  2. My home
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My decency

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm really looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. I take committment very seriously and am looking for someone with high moral content.