Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282727329 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 62 / Hairstylist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

love to sing, love Yoga, love to dance, love a good laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, and listening to live music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Intergrity is important. I would love to meet a man who is a gentleman through and through. That means he's been raised to love women in a respectful, healthy, and mature way.

The first thing people notice about me

Personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Isabel's Daughter, A Novel. A woman living in Santa Fe discovers much about herself while trying to learn more about the mother who gave her up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for healthy, and loving children who are good people.
  2. Thankful for a roof over my head.
  3. Thankful for the best family and friends one can have.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm intuitive, and I trust my instincts.

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Music I like to listen to

billy joel, straight ahead, most, neo, al green

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul