Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282725123 A Single Woman in Jackson, MI 53 / Office Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Jackson
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Jackson, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jackson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything worth doing should be done with passion; work, play, love....

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to stay busy. This time of year I spend a lot of time working in my yard and around the house. I like to attend sporting event, theater and concerts, amateur and professional. I'm the happiest when I can spend time outdoors, especially taking long walks. Now that my kids are older I'm finding more time for leisure activities, and I'm looking for new ways to spend that time and someone to share it with.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with strong values, a great sense of humor and adventure.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a fairly up beat, happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for entertainment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. my health
  3. my ability to support my family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Hard Working, Passionate