Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282707523 A Single Woman in Hollis, NH 38 / Orthodontic Assistant

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Hollis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Hollis, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hollis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about lots of things. My family and friends are first. I'm very family oriented. My son is my biggest and best passion. Being a single mom and both parents ultimately, I'm trying to be the best mom that I can be. I also love music, movies, concerts, the outdoors and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love doing things with my son. I also love going to concerts, movies and most anything outside. I love kayaking, walking, hiking, etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't know if there is a "most" important. There are "the most important" qualities- trustworthy, dependable, communicative, stable, hard working and loving.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always laughing. I love to laugh. If I don't have a big smile on my face then something's wrong!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stephenie Meyer books. Love them!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son. He is my world.
  2. My family. They have been a huge support system for me. We are very close.
  3. Friends. I have a great circle of friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wear my heart on my sleeve; I'm an open book. Sometimes I wish I wasn't but I can't help it. I give what I want in return.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Passionate