Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282686319 A Single Man in Massapequa, NY 55 / Financial Planner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Massapequa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Massapequa, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Massapequa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and my friends are very important to me. My Passion is in my job I help people find answers and get peace of mind!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, on the top of my list is golfing but when think about how I spend my leisure time it is spent with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor and how I love to help people.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rudy's Insights, a college student who wanted to play football for Notre Dame. This kid had no shot to play but he never gave up! This is one of the most motovational books I have ever read. I'm in sales and every once in a while you need a swift kick and this book does it for me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

even though I love to joke around there is a very sensitive side to me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I believe that the trip together is what separates a good relationship from a bad one. If your looking for someone to share the good and the bad with, as well as someone to encourage you to the next level, here I am. TAKE A CHANCE YOU NEVER KNOW!