Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4282683016 A Single Woman in Johns Creek, GA 51 / Insurance

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Johns Creek
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Johns Creek, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Johns Creek, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about taking care of my daughter in the best way that I am able and being a good role model for her. I enjoy life and all that it has to offer and am optimistic about what the future holds.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I enjoy spending time with my daughter and/or friends including amusement parks, listening to live music, going to movies, dining out and outdoor festivals and concerts. I also enjoy reading books and magazines during more quiet/alone times. Love to travel when I can especially to warm and sunny destinations!

The most influential person in my life has been

A kind heart and spirit where open communication has the opportunity to grow and develop.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly and easy to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Pact by Linda Picoult. It was a legal drama about 2 highs school kids and their families. I mostly liked the way the story unfolded and the characters developed. If I tell what else I liked, it will ruin the ending! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener