Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4281629210 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 56 / food service sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If I could work as a cultural liasion & combine that with my love of the food industry, I would be in heaven. Helping others to succeed is my passion & joy.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to create, learn & explore, but sometimes to also simply chill.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have more than one, but compassion for others is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am watching others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last books I have read have to do with spiritualism, the soul & reincarnation. Everything makes sense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The speed bumps in my life.
  2. My parents, brother & son.
  3. Having an open mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I reveal what I want to at the appropriate time, so this question isn't important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Perceptive

A little more about me

The ability to embrace ideas contrary to your own, or at the very least,an attempt to understand and respect differences in others, is very important to me. I feel that one doesn't have to agree but does need to respect unfamiliar ideas.