Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #42808325 A Single Woman in Asbury, MO 36 / Landscape Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Asbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colorado state university
  • Religion: Christian

Asbury, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from colorado state university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about learning new things. I love tackling a project that is out of my depths and working hard to accomplish it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my friends and family. They're so supportive, and always make me laugh! I spend quite a bit of time working on my home, and I enjoy the challenge. It's been a long process, but it's coming together...finally. I also love to read and cook.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh. He should be able to look at the big picture and not get too worked up over the little things. He should be driven, no matter what he does. I'm looking for someone family oriented, who won't freak out about spending a long weekend at the lake with the WHOLE family. Mostly, he should be fun and easy to get along with.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, they most often notice my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"It Starts with Food" - Nerd-like? Perhaps. My sister and I are starting a challenge together. I'm going to win!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful to have a job that I truly enjoy, even on the bad days.
  3. I am thankful for life lessons.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would do almost anything for my family or friends. I want people to be genuinely happy, and if I can contribute, even a little, I'll be there for them.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

So, I'm a landscape architect. That being said, my house is not landscaped. Actually, my house could more readily be compared to the Clampett's at the moment as I have construction material everywhere. I have lived here for nearly four years. I have previously played roller derby. It's an absolute blast! I'm still active with my league, but no longer skate due to injuries sustained in a bout. I love to travel, but rarely have the chance to. My next big trip will be my first to Europe where I will tour Italy. I can't wait! I usually content myself with trips to the lake and visiting family.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the book thief, the girl with the dragon tattoo, columbine

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, masterchef, anything that catches my attention