Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #428013930 A Single Woman in Vista, CA 47 / Executive Management

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: i'll tell you later

Vista, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a great mom, the best professional I can be, exploring everything new, embracing life, standing up for those less fortunate, doing the right thing and respecting and protecting those I care about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to run, every day .. that's my "me" time. I love trying new foods, seeing new places, enjoying good company, and being outdoors. Most of all I love time with amazing daughter, doing anything :-)

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for an easy going, mature, responsible, honest person who is well balanced, open minded, has a sense of humor and great smile, intelligent, established career, and cares about health and well being.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eat, Love, Pray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter and our good health.
  2. Friends, family and a successful career.
  3. For all life has shown me and prepared me to embrace what is yet to come!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Sweet

A little more about me

I believe in chemistry. I'm not one to reveal too much online, but rather find my people instincts have always served me well. Best way to learn more is to chat a bit, then meet... we'll know. :-)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Books I've read

firefly lane, yes, your teen is crazy!, eat, love, pray

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Reggae