Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279694511 A Single Man in Oxnard, CA 73 / manager,machinist,mechanic,drill instructor.mentor

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Oxnard
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oxnard, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Oxnard, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life Liberty and the pursuit of happiness

I typically spend my leisure time

Drag racing,Driving fast powerful cars,Beating the guy in the other lane during NHRA competion.Building fast/quick Hot Rods/Race cars.

The most influential person in my life has been

Enjoying an 'E' ticket ride at Disney Land Park.This is how my MRS.saw her life with me.

The first thing people notice about me

How I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Letters From the Front by Robert G. Lowery.Letters my father wrote to my Mother while stationed in Italy during WWII.It showed how people of my fathers generation,who themselves were treated as property ,still treated their own family as property and how that intolerance spread from his mother,who on occasion,wore a white bed sheet and white pointed hat,to cause the burning of many Black townships in Oklahoma during the 1920s and 30s.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education,
  2. My exposure to all facets of life
  3. Reaching 65 with no serious health issue

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Nothing.I've been told when I walk into a crowded room there's a hush.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Hard Working, Spontaneous, Sweet