Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279193311 A Single Woman in Louisville, KY 49 / Nurse Practitioner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Louisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Louisville, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Louisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medicine, family, education, feeding the poor and health insurance for all!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, social activities, church related activities

The most influential person in my life has been

Positive outlook on life, open and positive communication, strength and reliance on Jesus and not oneself

The first thing people notice about me

Jubilence

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Christian fiction book about ancient Scotland and a noblewoman falling for a rogish highlander

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Savior
  2. My daughter
  3. All my wonderful blessings and relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Keen insight

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am just now going through a divorce and I am not ready for anything other than conversation. I will be ready for more in time but now I am dealing with much. If you are patient with me you will enjoy getting to know me I hope! God bless.