Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4279190813 A Single Man in Grandy, NC 37 / cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Grandy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Grandy, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grandy, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It would have to be music. Although I don't play any instruments or am I in any band. I love hearing it because it can make you into whatever mood you want to be in or for me atleast.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing either volleyball or basketball. It used to be playing football all of the time but everyone has stopped doing that because of the risk of injuries. I also like to watch movies. I pretty much like any kind as long as it is entertaining. But I prefer comedy and horror. I guess I like to going riding sometimes too. Just to get out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say someone who is faithful to me as I would to her.

The first thing people notice about me

That I don't really talk to much. When I do it's usually around close friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Bibble Code. I am in to seeking truth about why we are here and everything that comes with that. Maybe there is more to a story than one side and I seek to know the whole story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. my friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not what some would view me as being.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful